President

 

Carrie Speikers
president@maccp.org

Vice President

 

Tracy Stengel
vicepresident@maccp.org 

Secretary

 

Summer Bursch
secretary@maccp.org

Treasurer



Mary Mikonowicz

treasurer@maccp.org

Public Policy Director

Julie Seydel
publicpolicy@maccp.org

Membership Director

Vicki Peterson
membership@maccp.org

Education Director

OPEN
education@maccp.org

Communications Director

Hollee Saville communications@maccp.org

Events Director



OPEN

events@maccp.org

Member Benefits Director

OPEN
benefits@maccp.org

Meetings are held at least quarterly and members may attend in person or via conference call.

If you are interested in serving on the MACCP Board or a committee,
please e-mail info@maccp.org and we will send you more information.